صمام تصريف × 1 - نمط سداسي لـ 1 "أو 1-1 / 2" مانع تسرب بحري وسميك عابر × 1 متضمن

صمام تصريف سداسي للرافعة 1 "أو 1-1 / 2" ، قطر الصمام هو 1. 8 بوصة (46 ملم). يتطلب قطر فتحة التصريف على العارضة حوالي 1. 9 بوصة (48-50 مم)

محتويات العبوة: 1x صمام تصريف ، 1x مانع التسرب البحري 3. أنبوب 5 أوقية. (Sikaflex أو Permatex سيليكون لاصق مانع التسرب)

تعليمات عامة حول استبدال صمام الصرف

1) قم أولاً بإزالة صمام الصرف القديم وتحقق من فتحة صمام الصرف على العارضة للتأكد من تطابق صمام الصرف الجديد مع أبعاد الفتحة. ثم نظف كل الأوساخ من الحفرة. إذا كان هناك ماء في فتحة التصريف ، اغسلها مرة أخرى واتركها تجف في الهواء. تأكد من أن كل الحالة جيدة قبل البدء في تثبيت صمام الصرف الجديد.

2) ضع مانع التسرب على سطح فتحة التصريف بسمك حوالي 1 مم (5-15 جم). ارتدِ قفازًا واستخدم إصبعًا لدفع المادة المانعة للتسرب المغطاة بالكامل عند فتحة التصريف. انتظر 30-60 دقيقة للسماح للطلاء الجديد بمانع التسرب جيدًا قبل وضع صمام التصفية الجديد.

3) ضع حوالي 5 جرام من مانع التسرب S على الصمام وسطح التلامس المستعرض قبل التثبيت. يساعد الصمام في الحصول على نتيجة مثالية لمنع تسرب المياه.

4) تأتي العديد من القوارب القابلة للنفخ مع رافدة من الخشب الرقائقي مع مادة مانعة للتسرب خاطئة تستخدم في المصنع. يجب إعادة صقل الطلاء المقاوم للماء. قد يكون صمام الصرف القديم للقارب قد تسبب بالفعل في تسرب بعض المياه وتلف العارضة. يساعد مانع التسرب Sikaflex هذا بشكل مثالي على إنهاء الاستبدال.

تعليمات عامة عن مانع التسرب البحري

مادة لاصقة / مانع تسرب بحري من الدرجة الاحترافية يستخدمه بناة القوارب والساحات لربط مكونات القارب والسرير هيكليًا. تراكم القوة بسرعة بين عشية وضحاها. استخدم فوق وتحت خط الماء. يأتي مع فوهة. جميع المواد اللاصقة مانعة للتسرب ، مثبتة في الهيكل والأعضاء الهيكلية. مركب الفراش ، الترابط الخفيف ، مانع التسرب من البولي يوريثين سريع المعالجة.

إذا بقيت عبوة جزئية ، يمكنك ببساطة ضغط الهواء خارج الأنبوب باستخدام الأداة المضمنة ، وبالتالي إطالة العمر الافتراضي للمنتج المفتوح. يتضمن فوهة التطبيق وأداة الاستغناء / التخزين.

  • الأختام والسندات والإصلاحات والإصلاحات وتأمين الزجاج والمعدن والبلاستيك والنسيج والفينيل وتقشير الطقس وأسطح الفينيل
  • يمكن تطبيق
  • على الأسطح الأفقية أو الرأسية
  • مقاومة للماء والمرونة
  • نطاق درجة الحرارة -75 درجة فهرنهايت إلى 450 درجة فهرنهايت (-59 درجة مئوية إلى 232 درجة مئوية)
  • ختم مقاوم للماء يقاوم التشقق والانكماش والترحيل
  • يمكن أيضًا استخدام
  • كصانع حشية

معلومات مهمة - تشغيل صمام الصرف

يرجى التأكد من إغلاق صمام الصرف أثناء القارب أو الإرساء. وإلا ستدخل مياه البحر إلى القارب ببطء ، حتى صمام الصرف يأتي بغشاء مطاطي أحادي الاتجاه. لكن الحجاب الحاجز لا يكفي لسد الماء من خارج القارب بنسبة 100٪.

عندما يكون القارب الخاص بك به ماء لتصريفه عبر صمام الصرف ، يمكنك قيادة قاربك بسرعة كافية قبل أن تتمكن من استخدام صمام الصرف لتصريف المياه. للمساعدة في وظيفة صمام الصرف ، يجب أن يكون الماء الموجود داخل صمام الصرف أعلى من خط الماء الموجود خارج صمام الصرف مباشرةً ، وسوف يخرج الماء. عادةً ما يستغرق تصريف لتر واحد من الماء حوالي دقيقة واحدة بالسيارة. يجب أن تكون سرعة القارب الدنيا 10 كيلومترات في الساعة للمساعدة في عمل صمام الصرف.

عند رسو قاربك في يوم ممطر. لن تتمكن من تصريف مياه الأمطار عن طريق فتح صمام الصرف. باستثناء هطول أمطار غزيرة ويكون خط المياه داخل قاربك أعلى من خط المياه خارج القارب. لكنك لن تكون قادرًا على تصريف المياه بنسبة 100٪ إذا فتحت صمام الصرف دون قيادة القارب. أو يجب أن يكون من الأفضل أن يكون لديك مضخة ماء آسن لحل هذا الموقف.

عندما تشعر أن صمام الصرف الخاص بك قد يتسرب من الماء ، يمكنك اختبار صمام الصرف على الأرض بهذه الطريقة. تأكد من جفاف القارب بالخارج ، ثم يمكنك رفع القارب وإمالة القوس لأعلى ، واملأه بالماء باستخدام خرطوم مياه. تحقق مما إذا كان هناك أي تسرب للمياه من صمام الصرف أو التماس. 10 دقائق لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي تسرب. ويمكنك تصريف كل الماء عن طريق فتح صمام الصرف.

ليس من السهل أن يتلف صمام الصرف من تلقاء نفسه. سيكون من المهم فهم كيفية تشغيل وفحص صمام الصرف. تأكد من أنك بحاجة إلى صمام تصريف جديد قبل الشراء.

Drain Valve x 1 - Hexagon Style for 1" or 1-1/2" Thick Transom & Marine Sealant x 1 Included

Hexagon drain valve for 1" or 1-1/2" transom

Package contents: 1x drain valve, 1x marine sealant 3.5oz tube. (Sikaflex or Permatex Silicone Adhesive Sealant)

General Instruction of Drain Valve Replacement

1) First remove the old drain valve and check the drain valve hole on the transom to make sure the new drain valve matches the hole dimensions.  Then clean up all the dirt from the hole. If there is water in the drain hole, wash it again and leave it dry in the air. Make sure all the condition are good before starting to install the new drain valve.

2) Put the Sealant on the drain hole surface about 1mm thickness (5-15g). Wear a glove and use a finger to push the sealant fully coated at the drain hole. Wait 30-60 minutes to let the new sealant coating stay well before putting the new drain valve in.

3) Apply about 5g of the Sealant on the valve and transom contact surface before installation. It helps the valve to get perfect water tight result.

4) Many inflatable boats come with plywood transom with wrong sealant used in the factory. The waterproof coating need to be refinished. Boat's old drain valve may have already caused some water leaking and damage to the transom. This Sikaflex sealant perfectly helps to finish the replacement.

General Instruction for Marine Sealant

Professional grade marine adhesive/ sealant used by boat builders and yards to bond and bed boat components structurally. Fast strength build-up overnight. Use above and below the waterline. Comes with nozzle. All purpose adhesive sealant, bond to hull and structural members. Bedding compound, light bonding, fast-cure polyurethane sealant. 

If a partial pack remains, you can simply squeeze the air out of the tube using the included tool, thereby extending the shelf life of opened product. Includes application nozzle and dispensing/ storage tool.

  • Seals, bonds, repairs, mends and secures glass, metal, plastics, fabric, vinyl, weather stripping and vinyl tops
  • May be applied to horizontal or vertical surfaces
  • Waterproof and flexible
  • Temperature range -75°F to 450°F (-59°C to 232°C)
  • Waterproof seal resists cracking, shrinking and migrating
  • Can also be used as a gasket maker

Important Information - Drain Valve Operation

Please make sure the drain valve is closed during your boating or docking. Otherwise the sea water will get into the boat slowly, even the drain valve coming with a one-way rubber diaphragm. But the diaphragm is not enough to 100% block the water from outside of the boat. 

When your boat has water to drain via the drain valve, you can drive your boat fast enough before you can use the drain valve to drain the water out. To help the drain valve function, the water inside the drain valve must be higher than the waterline right outside the drain valve, and the water will going out. usually to drain 1 L water will take about 1 minute driving. Min boat speed should be 10Km per hour to help the drain valve function. 

When you docking your boat in a raining day. you won't be able to drain out the rain water by opening the drain valve. Except a heavy rain and the water line inside your boat is higher than the water line outside the boat.  But you won't be able to drain out 100% water if open the drain valve without driving the boat. Or it should be better to have a electric bilge pump to solve this situation. 

When you feel your drain valve could be leaking water, you can test the drain valve on the land by this way. Make sure outside the boat is dry, then you can raise up the boat and tilt up the bow, fill with flesh water by using a water hose. check if any water leaking from the drain valve or seam. 10 minutes to know if any leaking. and you can drain out all the water by opening the drain valve.  

Drain valve is not easy to be damaged by itself. understand how to operate and inspect the drain valve will be important. Make sure you need a new drain valve before make a purchase.


Product Type: Parts